Martin Odersky

Academic Director

martin.odersky@epfl.ch

Sébastien Doeraene

Principal Engineer

sebastien.doeraene@epfl.ch

Fabien Salvi

System Administrator

fabien.salvi@epfl.ch
  • Server Issues

Jamie Thompson

Software Development

jamesrichard.thompson@epfl.ch

Adrien Piquerez

Software Development

adrien.piquerez@epfl.ch

Anatolii Kmetiuk

Software Development

anatolii.kmetiuk@epfl.ch

Jędrzej Rochala

Software Development

jrochala@virtuslab.com

Guillaume Martres

Software Development

guillaume.martres@epfl.ch

Valerie Meillaud

Administrative Specialist

valerie.meillaud@epfl.ch
  • Scala Center Supporting Activities

Former Team Members

Julien Richard-Foy

Vincent Derouand

Valérie Pedroni

Jorge Vicente Cantero

Olafur Pall Geirsson

Martin Duhem

Alexandre Archambault

Sylvie Buchard

Heather Miller

Guillaume Massé

Ergys Dona

Meriam Lachkar

Tomasz Godzik

Wojciech Mazur

Vincenzo Bazzucchi

Fengyun Liu

Quentin Bernet

Chris Kipp

Johanna Reichen

Shiv Verkaran

Lucas Nouguier

Aymane Lamyaghri