Martin Odersky

Academic Director

martin.odersky@epfl.ch

Julien Richard-Foy

Software Development

julien.richard-foy@epfl.ch

Olafur Pall Geirsson

Software Development

olafur.geirsson@epfl.ch

Guillaume Massé

Software Development

guillaume.masse@epfl.ch

Martin Duhem

Software Development

martin.duhem@epfl.ch

Fabien Salvi

System Administrator

fabien.salvi@epfl.ch

Sylvie Jankow

Secretary

sylvie.jankow@epfl.ch
  • Scala Center Supporting Activities