SĂ©bastien Doeraene

Executive Director

sebastien.doeraene@epfl.ch

Martin Odersky

Academic Director

martin.odersky@epfl.ch

Julien Richard-Foy

Software Development

julien.richard-foy@epfl.ch

Olafur Pall Geirsson

Software Development

olafur.geirsson@epfl.ch

Alexandre Archambault

Software Development

alexandre.archambault@epfl.ch

Fabien Salvi

System Administrator

fabien.salvi@epfl.ch

Sylvie Jankow

Secretary

sylvie.jankow@epfl.ch
  • Scala Center Supporting Activities

Darja Jovanovic

Communication Manager

darja.jovanovic@epfl.ch