Sébastien Doeraene

Technical Director

sebastien.doeraene@epfl.ch

Martin Odersky

Academic Director

martin.odersky@epfl.ch

Julien Richard-Foy

Education Director

julien.richard-foy@epfl.ch

Vincent Derouand

Communication Manager

vincent.derouand@epfl.ch

Valérie Pedroni

Communication Intern

valerie.pedroni@epfl.ch

Fabien Salvi

System Administrator

fabien.salvi@epfl.ch

Sylvie Buchard

Administrative Specialist

sylvie.buchard@epfl.ch
  • Scala Center Supporting Activities

Jamie Thompson

Software Development

jamesrichard.thompson@epfl.ch

Adrien Piquerez

Software Development

adrien.piquerez@epfl.ch

Meriam Lachkar

Software Development

meriam.lachkar@epfl.ch

Tomasz Godzik

Software Development

tgodzik@virtuslab.com

Wojciech Mazur

Software Development

wmazur@virtuslab.com

Vincenzo Bazzucchi

Software Development

vincenzo.bazzucchi@epfl.ch

Former Team Members

Jorge Vicente Cantero

Olafur Pall Geirsson

Martin Duhem

Alexandre Archambault

Heather Miller

Guillaume Massé

Ergys Dona

Fengyun Liu